Meet the Staff
(alphabetically listed by FIRST name)

 

Alycia McLamb
Director of Development, NC FFA Foundation
(919) 513-7068
alycia_mclamb@ncsu.edu

 

Angela Lands
Lead Bookkeeper
(919) 515-9261
angela_lands@ncsu.edu

 

Bill Collins
Sr. Director of Development
(919) 513-2944
bill_collins@ncsu.edu

 

Carolyn Bunn
Administrative Assistant to Bill Collins
(919) 513-0857
carolyn_bunn@ncsu.edu

 

Cat Maxwell
Executive Director of Development, CALS Corporate and Foundation Relations, and Director of Development, NC Agricultural Research Service
(919) 513-8294
catherine_maxwell@ncsu.edu

 

Celeste Brogdon
Director, Alumni and External Relations
(919) 515-7857
celeste_brogdon@ncsu.edu

 

Chris Cammarene-Wessel
Director of FCS & ECA Foundation and Academic Programs and Departmental Fundraising
(919) 515-7678
cwessel@ncsu.edu

 

Dan Cook
Interim Director of Development, 4-H Development Fund
(919) 513-4037
dlcook2@ncsu.edu

 

De Teague
Sr. Director of Major and Leadership Gifts
(919) 513-2950
de_teague@ncsu.edu

 

Greg Anderson
Western Region Director of Development
828-442-6869
greg_anderson@ncsu.edu

 

Jennifer Bernabi
Major Events Coordinator
919-515-6212
jabernab@ncsu.edu

 

Kaitlin O'Toole
Extension Program Assistant
(919) 515-1680
kaitlin_otoole@ncsu.edu

 

Karen Smith
Office Manager, Building Liaison
(919) 513-8292
kmmartel@ncsu.edu

 

Kathy Kennel
Director, CALS Advancement Business Services; Executive Director, NC Agricultural and Tobacco Foundations
(919) 515-9259
kathy_kennel@ncsu.edu

 

Keith Oakley
Assistant Dean for College Advancement; President, NC Agricultural, Dairy and Tobacco Foundations
(919) 515-9262
keith_oakley@ncsu.edu

 

Maura Conyngham
Director of Prospect Management
(919) 513-0749
mfconyng@ncsu.edu

 

Nicole Clemmons
Events and Alumni Relations Program Assistant
(919) 515-7222
nicole_clemmons@ncsu.edu

 

Pam Byington
Executive Assistant to the Assistant Dean for Advancement
(919) 515-9260
pam_byington@ncsu.edu

 

Patti Stewart
Director of Development, Department of Crop and Soil Sciences
(919) 515-8467
patti_stewart@ncsu.edu

 

Phoebe Kot
University Program Associate
(919) 313-3463
phoebe_kot@ncsu.edu

 

Sonia Murphy
Executive Director of Development for Individual Philanthropy, Dept. of Horticultural Science and JC Raulston Arboretum
(919) 513-0637
sonia_murphy@ncsu.edu

 

Susan Ayscue
Administrative Assistant for NC FCS & ECA Foundation, Academic Programs and Departmental Fundraising
(919) 513-7989
susan_ayscue@ncsu.edu

 

Tayler Rhoades
University Program Associate
(919) 513-3944
tayler_rhoades@ncsu.edu

 

Thomas Manshack
Director of Development for Corporate and Foundation Relations, NC Agricultural Research Service
(919) 515-9267
thomas_manshack@ncsu.edu

 

Tom Mease
Business Officer
(919) 515-9263
tom_mease@ncsu.edu

 

Virginia Yopp
Executive Dir. of Dev't for Cooperative Extension
(919) 513-0136
virginia_yopp@ncsu.edu