ASPIRE Program Coordinator
 


Joanna Eglinton

College of Agriculture and Life Sciences

Academic Advisor

joanna_eglinton@ncsu.edu

Like Us On Facebook: facebook.com/aspirencstate

Follow Us On Twitter: https://twitter.com/aspirencstate

ASPIRE Teachers
County Name Email Address
Alexander Allison Brown allison_brown@ncsu.edu
Alexander Mindy Severt mindy_severt@ncsu.edu
Ashe Micah Orfield micah_orfield@ncsu.edu
Beaufort Mila Arnold marnold@beaufort.k12.nc.us
Beaufort Heather Scott hscott@beaufort.k12.nc.us
Bertie LaTonja Joyner-Hyman lwjoyner@ncsu.edu
Bertie Gwen Hughson ghughson@bertie.k12.nc.us
Cabarrus Tracy LeCompte tracy_lecompte@ncsu.edu
Catawba Donna Mull donna_mull@ncsu.edu
Catawba Hannah Burke hburke.inspiredlearning@gmail.com
Chatham Ginger Cunningham ginger.cunningham@chathamnc.org
Chatham Carolyn Johnson carolyn.johnson@chathamnc.org
Cherokee Shannon Coleman shannon_coleman@ncsu.edu
Chowan Beth Stanley beth_stanley@ncsu.edu
Columbus Christy Fipps-Todd christyfipps@columbus.k12.nc.us
Columbus Tracy Townsend ttownsend@columbus.k12.nc.us
Currituck Sherry Fischlschweiger slfischl@ncsu.edu
Davidson Paul Piatkowski ppiatkowski@davidson.k12.nc.us
Davidson Jennifer Brinkley jbrinkley@davidson.k12.nc.us
Franklin Laura Wilson laurawilson@fcschools.net
Franklin David Jennings davidjennings@fcschools.net
Haywood Coley Bartholomew coley_phillips@ncsu.edu
Johnston Lori McBryde lori_mybryde@ncsu.edu
Jones Tina Nelson tina.nelson@jonesnc.net
Jones Dianne Shlaes dianne.shlaes@jonesnc.net
Jones Ashley Pearson ashley.pearson@jonesnc.net
Lincoln April Dillon april_dillon@ncsu.edu
Madison Eve Kindley eve_kindley@ncsu.edu
Mitchell Jeffery Vance jeffery_vance@ncsu.edu
Mitchell Robbie Potter robbie_potter@ncsu.edu
Montgomery Jamie Warner jamie_warner@ncsu.edu
Pasquotank Mason Lawrence mason_lawrence@ncsu.edu
Pender Tim Mathews tim_mathews@ncsu.edu
Pender Jessica Hogan jmhogan@ncsu.edu
Person Stacey Whitlow whitlowsm@roxborocommunityschool.org
Person David Hardt hardtd@person.k12.nc.us
Robeson Shea Ann DeJarnette sadejarn@ncsu.edu
Rowan Sara Drake sara_drake@ncsu.edu
Rutherford Cynthia Robbins cynthia_robbins@ncsu.edu
Stanly Ashley Smith ashley_t_smith@ncsu.edu
Union Richard Goforth richard_goforth@ncsu.edu
Union Crystal Starkes crystal_starkes@ncsu.edu
Wayne Wallace Simmons wallace_simmons@ncsu.edu
Wilkes Natasha Evans natasha.evans@gmail.com
Wilkes Donna Millsaps dmillsaps@millercreekchristianschool.org