NCSU CALS Deans office -Administrative Team

Administrative Team

Richard Linton Sam Pardue Steve Lommel
Richard Linton
Travis Burke
Interim Associate Dean
and Director, NC
Cooperative Extension


Sam L. Pardue
Associate Dean and
Director, Academic
Steve Lommel
Associate Dean and
Director, NC Agricultural
Research Service
Sylvia Blankenship Robert Watling Keith Oakley Rebecca Zuvich
Sylvia M. Blankenship
Associate Dean,
Robert Watling
Assistant Dean
Business Operations
Keith Oakley
Executive Director
College Advancement
Rebecca Zuvich
Assistant Dean
Lisa Guion Jones  
Lisa Guion Jones
Assistant Dean for
Diversity, Outreach
and Engagement

If you need to report a technical problem with this site, please email
Please include the url of this page and other details regarding the problem
Help desk hours: M-F, 8 am - 5 pm EST
Contact Us Privacy University Policies