Directory of People

Staff

Vicki Lemaster
Graduate Services Coordinator
lemaster@ncsu.edu

 

Meaghan Nappo
MMB Program Coordinator
jmcramer@ncsu.edu

Sandy Gove 
Teaching Laboratory Technician
slgove@ncsu.edu

 

Erin Harrell
Research Assistant, E. Miller Lab
erin_harrell@ncsu.edu


Mary Mendoza
Research Technician, Hassan Lab
mary_mendoza@ncsu.edu

Christy Smith
Research Technician, Hyman Lab 
christy_smith@ncsu.edu


Research Professionals

Dr. Denise Aslett
Post-Doctoral Fellow, Grunden Lab

dmaslett@ncsu.edu

Jennifer Swift
Research Associate, Grunden/Sederoff Lab
jeswift@ncsu.edu

Dr. Sherry Tove
Visiting Scientist, Gunden Lab
sherry_tove@ncsu.edu