NCSU CALS Prestage Poultry Science -Faculty & Staff
Faculty & Staff


Prestage Department of Poultry Science Faculty and Staff Directory
Name Room Phone Email
Ali, Rizwana Scott 350 (919) 515-5393 rizwana_ali@ncsu.edu
Anderson, Ken Scott 237 (919) 515-5527 ken_anderson@ncsu.edu
Angerman, Julie Scott 347 (919) 515-5392 julie_angerman@ncsu.edu
Ashwell, Chris Scott 134 (919) 513-7335 chris_ashwell@ncsu.edu
Bradshaw, Shawn Feed Mill (919) 513-0972 skbradsh@ncsu.edu
Brake, John Scott 261 (919) 515-5060 jbrake@poultrytech.com
Brierton, Sara Scott 317 (919) 515-5559 sbbriert@ncsu.edu
Carver, Donna Scott 234 (919) 515-5526 donna_carver@ncsu.edu
Cooke, Lori CEU (919) 515-2740 lori_cooke@ncsu.edu
Croom, Jim Scott 334 (919) 513-3385 Jim_Croom@ncsu.edu
Davis, Joan Scott 203 (919) 515-5551 joan_davis@ncsu.edu
Dillion, Natasha Scott 134 (919) 515-7255 natasha_dillon@ncsu.edu
Duong, David TEC (919) 515-3446 dcduong@ncsu.edu
Edens, Frank Scott 263 (919) 515-2649 fwedens@mindspring.com
Fahrenholz, Adam Scott 234 (919) 515-5408 Adam_Fahrenholz@ncsu.edu
Ferket, Peter Scott 234 (919) 515-5409 peter_ferket@ncsu.edu
Grimes, Jesse Scott 236 (919) 515-5406 Jesse_Grimes@ncsu.edu
Hall, Jeff Scott 152 (919) 515-5538 jeff_hall@ncsu.edu
Hassan, Hosni Scott 334 (919) 515-7081 hmhassan@ncsu.edu
Havenstein, Gerry Scott 334 (919) 515-5555 gerald_havenstein@ncsu.edu
Hedgpeth, Vickie Scott 2053 (919) 515-2053 vickie_hedgpeth@ncsu.edu
Hilliard, Diana Patterson 1 (919) 515-5382 diana_hilliard@ncsu.edu
Hocutt, Steve TEC (919) 515-3446 steve_hocutt@ncsu.edu
Hodgson, Dee Scott 124 (919) 515-5530 hdeehodgson@aol.com
Hughes, Rebecca Scott 361 (919) 513-3385 rhughes4@ncsu.edu
Hull, Kaitlyn Scott 251 (919) 515-5010 kchull@ncsu.edu
Kennedy, Carolyn Scott 152 (919) 515-5538 ctkenned@ncsu.edu
Koci, Matt Scott 363 (919) 515-5388 MDKoci@ncsu.edu
Malheiros, Ramon Scott 141 (919) 515-5536 rdmalhei@ncsu.edu
Mendoza, Mary Scott 330 (919) 515-3641 mary_mendoza@ncsu.edu
Mozdziak, Paul Scott 134 (919) 515-5544 PEMozdzi@unity.ncsu.edu
Nolin, Shelly Scott 151 (919) 515-5537 snjones@ncsu.edu
Ort, Debbie Scott 240 (919) 515-5403 debbie_ort@ncsu.edu
Oviedo-Rondon, Edgar Scott 239 (919) 515-5391 Edgar_Oviedo@ncsu.edu
Pardue, Sam Patterson 115 (919) 515-5540 Sam_Pardue@ncsu.edu
Parkhurst, Carm Scott 213/ APWMC WPF (919) 515-5385/9577 carm_parkhurst@ncsu.edu
Petitte, Jim Scott 362 (919) 515-5389 j_petitte@ncsu.edu
Rosiuta, Corina Scott 260 (919) 515-5552 corina_rosiuta@ncsu.edu
Shenton, Christina Scott 315 (919) 515-4074 cmshento@unity.ncsu.edu
Strother, Lynn Scott 229 (919) 515-2621 lynn_strother@ncsu.edu
Troxell, Bryan Scott 334 (919) 515-3101 bryan_troxell@ncsu.edu
Wall, Dannica Scott 224 (919) 515-5397 dannica_wall@ncsu.edu
Williams, Mike Scott 203 (919) 513-0469 mike_williams@ncsu.edu
Wineland, Mike Scott 238 (919) 515-5529 mike_wineland@ncsu.edu
Worley-Davis, Lynn Scott 150 (919) 515-6852 lwdavis@ncsu.edu
Wysocky, Becca Scott 347 (919) 515-5392 rlbarne2@ncsu.edu
       
Animal & Poultry Teaching Center (APTC) Inman Road No Phone  
Chicken Education Unit (CEU) 4108 Lake Wheeler Rd (919) 515-2740  
Feed Mill 400 Chi Road (919) 513-0972  
Turkey Education Unit (TEU) Mid-Pines Road (919) 515-3446  
       
Graduate Students* and
Visitng Scholars
**
  (919)-51(5)(3) -xxxx  
       
Herman, Mindy (Anderson)* Scott 206 3-1198 mvherman@ncsu.edu
Huffman, Rachel (Anderson)* Scott 206 5-2627 rehuffma@ncsu.edu
Coble, Derrick (Ashwell)** Scott 151 5-5537  
Fulton, Janet (Ashwell)** Scott 151 5-5537  
Lowman, Zack (Ashwell)* Scott 151 5-5537 zslowman@ncsu.edu
Zavelo, Alex (Ashwell)* Scott 151 5-5537 aezavelo@ncsu.edu
Aksit, Mustafa (Brake)** Scott 262 5-5534
Carraway, Coltin (Brake)* Scott 311 5-5010 coltin_caraway@ncsu.edu
Kost, Marissa (Brake)* Scott 311 5-5010  
Lin, Yun-Mei (Amy) (Brake)* Scott 312 5-5010 ylin10@ncsu.edu
Nusairat, Basheer (Brake)* Scott 312 5-5010 bmnusair@ncsu.edu
Nash, Colt (Croom)* Scott 307 5-4033 cwnash@ncsu.edu
Dameron, Barker (Edens)** Scott 263 5-2649  
Ayoola, Ayuub (Ferket)* Scott 306 5-5536 aaayoola@ncsu.edu
Borges, Lilliana (Ferket)** Scott 141 5-5536  
Carvalho, Victor (Ferket)* Scott 313 5-5536 lfcarval@ncsu.edu
Pacheo-Dominguez, Wilmar (Ferket)* Scott 306 3-1206 wjpache2@ncsu.edu
Vieira, Rodolfo (Ferket)** Scott 313 5-5536  
Xu, Yi (Frank) (Ferket)* Scott 309 5-5536 yxu8@ncsu.edu
Barasch, Ilana (Grimes)* Scott 309 5-5536 ibbarasc@ncsu.edu
Evans, Catilin (Grimes)* Scott 305 5-2621 ceevans2@ncsu.edu
Black, Samantha (Grimes)* Scott 258 5-2621 sablack@ncsu.edu
Ballou, Anne (Koci)* Scott 361 3-3385 alballou@ncsu.edu
Pereia, Rafaela (Koci)** Scott 310 3-3385  
Stern, Rachel (Mozdziak)* Scott 314 5-5530 rastern@ncsu.edu
Alva, Juan Carlos (Oviedo)** Scott 313 5-5536  
Jia, Gang (Oviedo)** Scott 308 5-5391  
Crespo Rodriguez, Lola (Smith)* Scott 309 5-5536 mcrespo@ncsu.edu
Qudsieh, Rasha (Smith)* Scott 312 5-4074 riqudsie@unity.ncsu.edu
Liehr, Sarah (Williams)** Scott 134 3-8085  
       
       


If you need to report a technical problem with this site, please email cals_webapp@ncsu.edu
Please include the url of this page and other details regarding the problem
Help desk hours: M-F, 8 am - 5 pm EST
 
Contact Us Privacy University Policies