Faculty Award Recipients
O. Max Gardner Award
2012   Fred L. Gould, Entomology
2009   Todd R. Klaenhammer, Food, Bioprocessing and Nutrition Sciences
2007   Trudy F. C. Mackay, Genetics
2003   Bruce Weir, Statistics
1997   R. Wayne Skaggs, Biological and Agricultural Engineering
1996   Ernest Hodgson, Environmental and Molecular Toxicology
1987   Major M. Goodman, Genetics
1983   Frank E. Guthrie, Environmental and Molecular Toxicology
1982   Joseph N. Sasser, Entomology and Plant Pathology
1981   Ellis B. Cowling, Entomology and Plant Pathology
1980   C. Clark Cockerham, Genetics
1970   Stanley George Stephens, Genetics
1967   Walton Carlyle Gregory, Genetics
1958   Gertrude M. Cox, Statistics
1958   C. Horace Hamilton, Sociology and Anthropology
1955   Zeno Payne Metcalf, Entomology
1951   Donald B. Anderson, Crop Science - Plant Physiology